​​​​

Représentants Suisse allemande

Trouvez votre conseiller personnel  

 



​1


Sandor Czipa

Mobile: 079 664 55 99
sandor.czipa@omya.com


2


​Pius Fleischmann

Téléphone: 071 411 01 38
Mobile: 079 816 84 73
pius.fleischmann@omya.com


3


Felix Ruh

Mobile: 079 952 34 81
felix.ruh@omya.com​
A


​4


​​Markus Wyss
Téléphone: 041 922 09 86       Mobile: 079 816 40 12
markus.wyss@omya.com


​5


​Paul Leu

Téléphone: 056 668 18 92
Mobile: 079 434 26 57
paul.leu@omya.com


6


Patrick Hofstetter
Mobile: 079 445 61 39
patrick.hofstetter@omya.com​
A


7


Simon Heiniger
Mobile: 079 557 25 23
simon.heiniger@omya.com
A


8


Othmar Wanner
Mobile: 079 647 05 38
othmar.wanner@omya.com


​9


Dionys Nanchen
Téléphone: 027 306 71 30
Mobile: 079 409 07 61
dionys.nanchen@omya.com

​​

Christian Wüthrich
Téléphone: 031 791 13 04
Mobile: 079 657 13 22

 ​