Omya Aussendienst Westschweiz und Tessin

​Finden Sie Ihren persönlichen Berater

 


​1

Messerli Marc
Mobil: 079 330 24 14
marc.messerli@omya.com

2

Tripod Jean-François
Telefon: 021 808 78 57
Mobil: 079 301 28 57
roy.tripod@sefanet.ch

​3


Boudot Christophe
Mobil: 079 230 83 56
christophe.boudot@omya.com


4


Emery Patrick
Telefon: 026 663 49 66
Mobil: 079 775 19 17
patrick.emery@omya.com


​5


Kohler Franz 
Mobile: 079 950 71 49
franz.kohler@omya.com


​6


Nanchen Dionys
Mobil:.079 409 07 61
dionys.nanchen@netplus.ch


​7

Dufour Gaël
Mobil: 079 227 74 50
gael.dufour@omya.com

8


Pahud André
Interim-Berater
Feldbau
Mobil: 079 213 79 55


9


Andreoli Clayton
Mobil: 078 892 66 22
clayton.andreoli@omya.com