Omya Aussendienst Westschweiz und Tessin

​Finden Sie Ihren persönlichen Berater

 



​1

Messerli Marc
Mobile: 079 330 24 14
marc.messerli@omya.com

2

Tripod Jean-François
Telefon: 021 808 78 57
Mobile: 079 301 28 57
roy.tripod@sefanet.ch

3


Vassault Cyrille 
Mobile: 079 227 74 50
cyrille.vassault@omya.com​


4


Boudot Christophe
Mobile: 079 230 83 56
christophe.boudot@omya.com


5


Emery Patrick
Telefon: 026 663 49 66
Mobile: 079 775 19 17
patrick.emery@omya.com


6


Kohler Franz 
Mobile: 079 950 71 49
franz.kohler@omya.com


​7


Nanchen Dionys
Mobile:.079 409 07 61
dionys.nanchen@netplus.ch


​8






Pahud André

Interim-Berater Feldbau
Mobile: 079 213 79 55


9


Andreoli Clayton
Mobile: 078 892 66 22
clayton.andreoli@omya.com

​ 

​ ​