Omya Zentrale

 

Lucas Burkhard
Bereichsleiter

​Telefon: 062 789 26 03
Mobil: 079 623 68 09
E-Mail: lucas.burkhard@omya.com

Chantal Ritter
Produktentwicklung / Registrierung

​Telefon: 062 789 27 81
Mobil: 079 522 87 69
E-Mail: chantal.ritter@omya.com

Conrad Vögeli
Einkauf

​Telefon: 062 789 27 86
Mobil: 079 647 02 68
E-Mail: conrad.voegeli@omya.com
Florian_Neuhauser_web.jpg​​Florian Neuhauser
Verkaufskoordinator
Deutsche Schweiz
​Telefon: 062 789 23 39
Mobil: 079 745 95 42
E-Mail: florian.neuhauser@omya.com

Raphael Metzger
Verkaufskoordinator
Westschweiz

​Telefon: 062 789 23 34
Mobil: 079 383 32 50
E-Mail: raphael.metzger@omya.com

Adrian Nägeli
Marketing / Beratung

Telefon: 062 789 28 00
E-Mail: adrian.naegeli@omya.com
Adrian Imfeld
Marketing / Weihnachtsbäume
Telefon: 062 789 26 07
E-Mail: adrian.imfeld@omya.com

Anja Barrer
Verkauf, Administration

​Telefon: 062 789 23 38
E-Mail: anja.barrer@omya.com

Maja Salzer
Verkauf Phyto / Logistik

​Telefon: 062 789 26 08
E-Mail: maja.salzer@omya.com

Rosane Braun
Verkauf Nützlinge /
Sekretariat

​Telefon: 062 789 23 43
E-Mail: rosane.braun@omya.com

Christian Snoek
Versuchswesen
Telefon: 062 789 26 29
E-Mail: christian.snoek@omya.com
Nicolas Wermeille
Versuchswesen
Telefon: 062 789 27 83
E-Mail: nicolas.wermeille@omya.com
Heini Sommer
Lagerchef

​Telefon: 062 789 27 88
E-Mail: heini.sommer@omya.com