Omya Aussendienst Deutschschweiz

​Finden Sie Ihren persönlichen Berater

 


1


Sandor Czipa
Mobil: 079 664 55 99​
sandor.czipa@omya.com


2


Pius Fleischmann

Telefon: 071 411 01 38
Mobil: 079 816 84 73
pius.fleischmann@omya.com


3


David Böhni

Mobil: 079 175 85 86
david.boehni@omya.com
A


4

              
Markus Wyss
Telefon: 041 922 09 86
Mobil: 079 816 40 12
markus.wyss@omya.com


5


Paul Leu

Telefon: 056 668 18 92
Mobil: 079 434 26 57
paul.leu@omya.com


6

              
Frank Gerdener
Mobil: 079 445 61 39
frank.gerdener@omya.com
A


7


Simon Heiniger
Mobil: 079 557 25 23
simon.heiniger@omya.com
A


8


David Schneider
Mobil: 079 343 62 59
david.schneider@omya.com


9


Othmar Wanner
Telefon: 032 677 26 29
Mobil: 079 647 05 38
othmar.wanner@omya.com


10


Dionys Nanchen
Telefon: 027 306 71 30
Mobil: 079 409 07 61
dionys.nanchen@omya.com


Christian Wüthrich

Telefon: 031 791 13 04
Mobil: 079 657 13 22