​​​​​​

Team



DirectionAdministration
​Business Development

Joachim Glaubitz
Dr. rer. nat. / Executive MBA
joachim.glaubitz@omya.com

Pascal Gisler
Manager CH Laboratory
pascal.gisler@omya.com

Klaus Sütterlin
Dr. phil. nat.
klaus.suetterlin@omya.com

Research & Development

Ivan Schlatter
Dr. phil. nat.
ivan.schlatter@omya.com

Elizabet Lopez
M. Sc. Microbiology
elizabet.lopez@omya.com

Gianna Vontobel
B. Sc. Biotechnology
gianna.vontobel@omya.com

Global Production Support

 ​Hanna Scheffler

Sebastian Estelmann
Dr. rer. nat.
sebastian.estelmann@omya.com
Petra Kimlickova
Laboratory Assistant
petra.kimlickova@omya.com
​Hanna Scheffler
Laboratory Technician
​​​hanna.scheffler@omya.com


USA Laboratory SupportTrainee

​​

Brenda Vladyka
Microbiologist
brenda.vladyka@omya.com
Michel Walker
Trainee Lab Assistant
michel.walker@omya.com




Asia Laboratory Support


Noor Hayati Mohamed Rahim
Microbiologist
NoorHayati.MohamedRahim@omya.com







​​